• 2018 Chamber Board of Directors

  • Robert Utz
    Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles

    2018 Board President


    Jim Haguewood
    ONE Group Consulting

    Board Vice President

    Not Available


    Becky McGinty
    Committed Accounting Services

    Board Treasurer

    Jessica Hernandez
    Washington State Department of Agriculture

    Past Board President

    Kaj Ahlburg

    Port Angeles Business Association

    Jeff Allen

    1st Security Bank

    Steve Burke

    Port of Port Angeles

    Stephen Fofanoff

    Domaine Madeleine

    Mike French

    Port Angeles City Council Member

    Randy Johnson

    Clallam County Commissioner

    Lisa Martin

    Olympic Cellars Winery

    Michael Peters

    Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe

    Edna Petersen

    Port Angeles Downtown Association

    Bret Pfost


    Colleen Robinson

    Habitat for Humanity

    Karen Rogers

    Karen Rogers Consulting

    Carol Sinton

    Individual Member

    Tim Tucker

    Peninsula College


    Marc Abshire

    Port Angeles Regional Chamber of Commerce
    Executive Director